TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/19/19-01/25/19)

2019-01-25T16:10:25+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Keyfactor raises $77 million to simplify digital security management https://venturebeat.com/2019/01/22/keyfactor-raises-77-million-to-simplify-digital-security-management/ Red Hat Advances Container Technology With Podman 1.0 https://www.eweek.com/cloud/red-hat-advances-container-technology-with-podman-1.0 Using Compose to go from Docker to Kubernetes (1/2) http://jpetazzo.github.io/2019/01/22/docker-compose-kubernetes-1-en/ Survey Finds Lack [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/19/19-01/25/19) 2019-01-25T16:10:25+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/12/19-01/18/19)

2019-01-18T12:09:42+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: CyberArk Reveals Privileged Container Risks on Play With Docker https://www.eweek.com/security/researchers-reveal-play-with-docker-security-vulnerability Sonrai Security Launches Cloud Data Control Service https://www.eweek.com/security/sonrai-security-emerges-from-stealth-with-cloud-data-control-service The 7 Deadly Diseases of DevOps https://webinars.devops.com/the-7-deadly-diseases-of-devops App Container Market Forecast to Reach $4.2B [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/12/19-01/18/19) 2019-01-18T12:09:42+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/05/19-01/11/19)

2019-01-11T16:46:43+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post:   Survey Finds Kubernetes Ripple Effect Widening https://containerjournal.com/2019/01/07/survey-finds-kubernetes-ripple-effect-widening/ Code Analysis Finds Kubernetes Approaching Level of Maturity https://containerjournal.com/2019/01/08/code-analysis-finds-kubernetes-approaching-level-of-maturity/ Code Analysis Finds Kubernetes Approaching Level of Maturity https://containerjournal.com/2019/01/08/code-analysis-finds-kubernetes-approaching-level-of-maturity/ Survey Finds Growing Container Security Concerns [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/05/19-01/11/19) 2019-01-11T16:46:43+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (12/29/18-01/04/19)

2019-01-04T16:23:23+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Google’s Kelsey Hightower Dissects Serverless Hype and Hope https://thenewstack.io/googles-kelsey-hightower-dissects-serverless-hype-and-hope/ Cloud Storage Services for Cloud Native Applications https://thenewstack.io/cloud-storage-services-for-cloud-native-applications/ Why Bloomberg Bet Its Data on Kubernetes https://thenewstack.io/why-bloomberg-bet-its-data-on-kubernetes/ Kubernetes solutions took over in 2018 https://sdtimes.com/containers/kubernetes-solutions-took-over-in-2018/ [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (12/29/18-01/04/19) 2019-01-04T16:23:23+00:00