TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/16/19-02/22/19)

2019-02-22T12:55:57+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Reflections on SGX https://blog.jessfraz.com/post/reflections-on-sgx/ LD_PRELOAD: The Hero We Need and Deserve https://blog.jessfraz.com/post/ld_preload/ Docker Desktop Enterprise Preview: Version Packs https://blog.docker.com/2019/02/docker-desktop-enterprise-preview-version-packs/ Securing Container Images in the DevOps World https://containerjournal.com/2019/02/19/securing-container-images-in-the-devops-world/ Multiple Paths to Kubernetes Adoption [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/16/19-02/22/19) 2019-02-22T12:55:57+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/09/19-02/15/19)

2019-02-15T15:23:56+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: CN-NOS: A Cloud Native Network Operating System https://thenewstack.io/cn-nos-a-cloud-native-network-operating-system/ Blog: Runc and CVE-2019-5736 https://kubernetes.io/blog/2019/02/11/runc-and-cve-2019-5736/ Secret Design Docs: Multi-Tenant Orchestrator https://blog.jessfraz.com/post/secret-design-docs-multi-tenant-orchestrator/ The Firmware and Hardware Rabbit Hole https://blog.jessfraz.com/post/the-firmware-rabbit-hole/ NeuVector Extends Container Security Reach to [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/09/19-02/15/19) 2019-02-15T15:23:56+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/02/19-02/08/19)

2019-02-08T16:38:27+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post:   Platform9 Introduces the Industry’s First Managed Kubernetes Service on VMware https://containerjournal.com/2019/02/04/platform9-introduces-the-industrys-first-managed-kubernetes-service-on-vmware/ Rancher Eases Management of Distributed Apps on Kubernetes Clusters https://containerjournal.com/2019/02/06/rancher-eases-management-of-distributed-apps-on-kubernetes-clusters/ MapR Adds Support for Container Storage Interface https://containerjournal.com/2019/02/08/mapr-adds-support-for-container-storage-interface/ AT&T Looks [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/02/19-02/08/19) 2019-02-08T16:38:27+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/26/19-02/01/19)

2019-02-01T16:47:42+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post:   Think You're Cloud Native? Only If You're Doing This https://www.forbes.com/sites/jasonbloomberg/2019/01/27/think-youre-cloud-native-only-if-youre-doing-this/ Let’s Get It Right This Time: Domain-Driven Design and Microservices https://containerjournal.com/2019/01/28/lets-get-it-right-this-time-domain-driven-design-and-microservices/ Announcing Support for Windows Server 2019 within Docker Enterprise https://blog.docker.com/2019/01/announcing-support-for-windows-server-2019-within-docker-enterprise/ [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (01/26/19-02/01/19) 2019-02-01T16:47:42+00:00