TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/22/20 – 02/28/20)

2020-02-28T16:05:58+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Tutorial: Use the Amazon SageMaker Python SDK to Train AutoML Models with Autopilot https://thenewstack.io/tutorial-use-the-amazon-sagemaker-python-sdk-to-train-automl-models-with-autopilot/ Akamai: The Financial Sector Is Seeing More API-Based Attacks https://thenewstack.io/akamai-the-financial-sector-is-seeing-more-apis-based-attacks/ A Blueprint for Running Stateful Services on Kubernetes [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/22/20 – 02/28/20) 2020-02-28T16:05:58+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/15/20 – 02/21/20)

2020-02-21T15:24:29+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Improving Developer Happiness on Kubernetes, But First: Who Does Configuration? https://thenewstack.io/improving-developer-happiness-on-kubernetes-but-first-who-does-configuration/ The New Stack Context: On Monoliths and Microservices https://thenewstack.io/the-new-stack-context-on-monoliths-and-microservices/ Designing Organizations for Scalability: Building the Structure to Scale https://thenewstack.io/designing-organizations-for-scalability-building-the-structure-to-scale/ Getting Started [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/15/20 – 02/21/20) 2020-02-21T15:24:29+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/08/20 – 02/14/20)

2020-02-14T16:08:36+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: KEDA Brings Event-Driven Autoscaling to Kubernetes https://thenewstack.io/keda-brings-event-driven-autoscaling-to-kubernetes/ Tutorial: First Look at Dapr for Microservices Running in Kubernetes https://thenewstack.io/tutorial-first-look-at-dapr-for-microservices-running-in-kubernetes/ TNS Demo: Get Started with Machine Learning at the Edge https://thenewstack.io/tns-demo-get-started-with-machine-learning-at-the-edge/ Cloud Security 2021: [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/08/20 – 02/14/20) 2020-02-14T16:08:36+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/01/20 – 02/07/20)

2020-02-07T16:51:54+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Why AWS Support for FreeRTOS Is Good for Open Source https://thenewstack.io/why-aws-support-for-freertos-is-good-for-open-source/ Report: What’s New in ECMAScript and JavaScript for 2020 https://thenewstack.io/report-whats-new-in-ecmascript-and-javascript-for-2020/ Demystifying DevOps: Essential Building Blocks of a DevOps Approach https://thenewstack.io/demystifying-devops-essential-building-blocks-of-a-devops-approach/ Why [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (02/01/20 – 02/07/20) 2020-02-07T16:51:54+00:00