TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (1/23/21 – 1/29/21)

2021-01-29T15:02:17+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Slice up Your API with Kubernetes EndpointSlices for Cluster Network Bottlenecks https://thenewstack.io/slice-up-your-api-with-kubernetes-endpointslices-for-cluster-network-bottlenecks/ Five Cloud Native Security Concerns in 2021 https://thenewstack.io/five-cloud-native-security-concerns-in-2021/ HAProxy Bonds with HashiCorp Consul to Extend Automated Service Discovery https://thenewstack.io/haproxy-bonds-with-hashicorp-consul-to-extend-automated-service-discovery/ The [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (1/23/21 – 1/29/21) 2021-01-29T15:02:17+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (1/16/21 – 1/22/21)

2021-01-22T15:41:17+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Amazon ECS vs. Amazon EKS: The Ultimate Showdown https://thenewstack.io/amazon-ecs-vs-amazon-eks-the-ultimate-showdown/ What Is Data Management in the Kubernetes Age? https://thenewstack.io/what-is-data-management-in-the-kubernetes-age/ The First Six Months: CNCF Observations and 2021 Vision https://thenewstack.io/the-first-six-months-cncf-observations-and-2021-vision/ VMware’s Tanzu Extends Across [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (1/16/21 – 1/22/21) 2021-01-22T15:41:17+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (1/8/21 – 1/15/21)

2021-01-15T13:58:53+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: What Red Hat’s Purchase of StackRox Means for OpenShift https://thenewstack.io/what-red-hats-purchase-of-stackrox-means-for-openshift-security-and-observability/ Data Mesh Liberates Business Value from Data Lakes, Data Warehouses https://thenewstack.io/data-mesh-liberate-business-value-from-data-lakes-data-warehouses/ 4 Ways AI Will Shape CI/CD in 2021 https://thenewstack.io/4-ways-ai-will-shape-ci-cd-in-2021/ The Site [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (1/8/21 – 1/15/21) 2021-01-15T13:58:53+00:00