TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (3/20/21 – 3/26/21)

2021-03-26T16:14:13+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Using Containers to Build a Turnkey Dev Environment https://containerjournal.com/topics/using-containers-to-build-a-turnkey-dev-environment/ What IT Leaders Need to Know About Open Source Software https://www.informationweek.com/devops/what-it-leaders-need-to-know-about-open-source-software/a/d-id/1340477 Pre-Production Environments: Key Concepts and Best Practices https://thenewstack.io/pre-production-environments-key-concepts-and-best-practices/ Advanced Image Management in [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (3/20/21 – 3/26/21) 2021-03-26T16:14:13+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (3/13/21 – 3/19/21)

2021-03-19T15:45:06+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Liz Rice: Following the ‘Superpower’ Promise of eBPF https://thenewstack.io/liz-rice-following-the-superpower-promise-of-ebpf/ Docker Community All Hands Recap https://www.docker.com/blog/docker-community-all-hands-recap/ Value Stream Management: Process Depends on Architecture https://thenewstack.io/value-stream-management-process-depends-on-architecture/ Why Do You Need Istio When You Already Have [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (3/13/21 – 3/19/21) 2021-03-19T15:45:06+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (3/06/21 – 3/12/21)

2021-03-12T16:19:18+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Addressing Security Throughout the Infrastructure DevOps Lifecycle https://thenewstack.io/addressing-security-throughout-the-infrastructure-devops-lifecycle/ 5 Key Takeaways from IstioCon 2021 https://thenewstack.io/5-key-takeaways-from-istiocon-2021/ HashiCorp Vault Gets Top Honors in Latest CNCF Tech Radar User Survey https://thenewstack.io/hashicorp-vault-gets-top-honors-in-latest-cncf-tech-radar-user-survey/ The Power of the [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (3/06/21 – 3/12/21) 2021-03-12T16:19:18+00:00