TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/22/21 – 5/28/21)

2021-05-28T14:24:30+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Docker, Inc. Rises to Meet Productivity and Security Challenges https://containerjournal.com/features/docker-inc-rises-to-meet-productivity-and-security-challenges/ Chaos Engineering Moves Beyond ‘Breaking Stuff’ to Highlight Business Value https://thenewstack.io/chaos-engineering-business-value/ How SolarWinds Changed Cybersecurity Leadership's Priorities https://www.informationweek.com/strategic-cio/security-and-risk-strategy/how-solarwinds-changed-cybersecurity-leaderships-priorities/d/d-id/1341120 What Observability Should Do [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/22/21 – 5/28/21) 2021-05-28T14:24:30+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/15/21 – 5/21/21)

2021-05-21T15:42:08+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: This Week in Programming: eBPF Coming to a Windows Near You https://thenewstack.io/this-week-in-programming-ebpf-coming-to-a-windows-near-you/ When (And When Not) to Use eBPF https://containerjournal.com/topics/when-and-when-not-to-use-ebpf/ Data Persistence and Storage over Pancakes at KubeCon EU 2021 https://thenewstack.io/data-persistence-and-storage-over-pancakes-at-kubecon-eu-2021/ Near [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/15/21 – 5/21/21) 2021-05-21T15:42:08+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/08/21 – 5/14/21)

2021-05-14T16:10:54+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: This Week in Programming: What’s the Takeaway of KubeCon EU 2021? https://thenewstack.io/this-week-in-programming-whats-the-takeaway-of-kubecon-eu-2021/ DockerCon LIVE 2021 Keynotes https://www.docker.com/blog/dockercon-live-2021-keynotes/ KubeCon EU: The Case for Bare Metal https://thenewstack.io/kubecon-eu-the-case-for-bare-metal/ Sysdig Offers a Real-Time Security Look into [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/08/21 – 5/14/21) 2021-05-14T16:10:54+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/01/21 – 5/07/21)

2021-05-07T12:31:32+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: When Microservices Fall Short https://containerjournal.com/kubeconcnc/when-microservices-fall-short/ New Survey Finds Enterprise IT Users Doubled Down on Kubernetes to Support Rapid Pivots in Business Amid Pandemic https://containerjournal.com/news/news-releases/new-survey-finds-enterprise-it-users-doubled-down-on-kubernetes-to-support-rapid-pivots-in-business-amid-pandemic/ Combine PowerShell and Docker to simplify testing across [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (5/01/21 – 5/07/21) 2021-05-07T12:31:32+00:00