TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (8/21/21 – 8/27/21)

2021-08-27T15:00:26+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: This Week in Programming: GitHub Discussions Goes Live https://thenewstack.io/this-week-in-programming-github-discussions-goes-live/ FTC Refiles Antitrust Suit Against Facebook Charging Monopoly https://www.eweek.com/news/ftc-refiles-antitrust-suit-against-facebook-charging-monopoly/ Kubernetes-Autoscaling KEDA Moves into CNCF Incubation https://thenewstack.io/kubernetes-autoscaling-keda-moves-into-cncf-incubation/ The Challenges of Kubernetes Storage https://containerjournal.com/features/the-challenges-of-kubernetes-storage/ GitHub [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (8/21/21 – 8/27/21) 2021-08-27T15:00:26+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (8/14/21 – 8/20/21)

2021-08-20T14:39:20+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: IBM, Red Hat Bring Load-Aware Resource Management to Kubernetes https://thenewstack.io/ibm-red-hat-bring-load-aware-resource-management-to-kubernetes/ Building a healthy and secure software supply chain https://www.docker.com/blog/building-a-healthy-and-secure-software-supply-chain/ Achieving Harmonious Orchestration with Microservices https://thenewstack.io/achieving-harmonious-orchestration-with-microservices/ Assessing the True Cost of Kubernetes https://containerjournal.com/features/assessing-the-true-cost-of-kubernetes/ [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (8/14/21 – 8/20/21) 2021-08-20T14:39:20+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (8/7/21 – 8/13/21)

2021-08-13T14:07:48+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: Stateful Workloads on Kubernetes with Container Attached Storage https://thenewstack.io/stateful-workloads-on-kubernetes-with-container-attached-storage/ How Edge Computing, Edge Networking, and Edge Data Management Work Together https://www.eweek.com/cloud/how-edge-computing-edge-networking-and-edge-data-management-work-together/ Kubernetes 1.22: CSI Windows Support (with CSI Proxy) reaches GA https://kubernetes.io/blog/2021/08/09/csi-windows-support-with-csi-proxy-reaches-ga/ [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (8/7/21 – 8/13/21) 2021-08-13T14:07:48+00:00

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (7/31/21 – 8/6/21)

2021-08-06T13:28:24+00:00

Here is our weekly TL;DR blog post for the container news you might have missed this last week. In this week’s TL;DR post: The Top 5 Secrets Management Mistakes and How to Avoid Them https://thenewstack.io/the-top-5-secrets-management-mistakes-and-how-to-avoid-them/ Cloud Foundry Summit: Kubernetes Must Do Better by Developers https://thenewstack.io/cloud-foundry-summit-kubernetes-must-do-better-by-developers/ Oracle Unveils Unified Container Deployment and Management Platform https://containerjournal.com/features/oracle-unveils-unified-container-deployment-and-management-platform/ Containers, [...]

TL;DR – Last Week’s Container News (7/31/21 – 8/6/21) 2021-08-06T13:28:24+00:00